ANXIETEAM - I Think I Miss You postcard book EP

I Think I Miss You is a 22-card postcard book and 4 track digital EP from Anxieteam - international artists Jim Avignon and Jon Burgerman. A limited edition of only 300 copies, each book contains a code to download 4 new Anxieteam songs - I Think I Miss You, My American Summer, I Want To Be Your Cat & Pretzel Face. PLUS each of the individual postcards also includes a download for the postcard recipient to download the title track for free.