FISTS - Phantasm

Phantasm, the debut album by Fists, was released on limited edition heavyweight vinyl (with MP3 code) and digital download through Gringo Records and Hello Thor Records on Monday 8th July.

1. Go
2. Solvent
3. Cockatoo Redux
4. Wasted
5. Flaneur
6. New Clothes
7. Gasp
8. Big Wave
9. Yr Glove
10. Straw Dog
11. Try